MetroHealthAnesthesia Anesthesiology Residents 2010-2011

CA1/CA2/CA3

Clinical Anesthesia - Year Three

Michael Bassett, M.D.
email: mbassett@metrohealth.org

Lisa Bethea, M.D.
email: betheall@gmail.com

Melvyn Chin, M.D.
email: melvynchin@hotmail.com

Sheila Chiu, D.O.
email: sheilsck@gmail.com

Ryan Gunselman, M.D.
email: ryan.gunselman@gmail.com

Kelly Jones, M.D.
email: kjonesrt@aol.com

Robert Lee, M.D.
email: rlee977@gmail.com

Send email to CA3 residents.

Clinical Anesthesia - Year Two

Andrew Bauer, M.D.
email: ambauer4254@gmail.com

Varun Dixit, M.D.
email: varundixit18@yahoo.co.in

Ermias Gebre, M.D.
email: kutaye886@yahoo.com

Manjunath Shetty, M.D., , M.P.H.
email: mshetty88@yahoo.com

Xiaozhou Tang, M.D.
email: tangsher@yahoo.com

Shruthima Thangada, M.D.
email: thangada78@hotmail.com

Vincente Garcia Tomas, M.D.
email: vicengt@hotmail.com

Marisa Wynne, D.O.
email: wynrox@aol.combr>
Send email to CA2 residents.

Clinical Anesthesia - Year One

Golbaba, Bobby
email: bgolbaba@gmail.com

Hill, James
email: jhill@neoucom.edu

Lebak, Kelly
email: kllyjl@hotmail.com

Mester, Robert
email: robert.mester@gmail.com

Szczodry, Dorota
email: dorota.szczodry@wp.pl

Thomas, Scott
email: scott.thomas33@yahoo.com

Send email to all CA1 residents

Clinical Anesthesia - Year One Starting July 2010

Barbosa-Hernandez, German
germanfelipebabosa@gmail.com

Cajigal, Calvin
calvin.cajigal@gmail.com

Katz, Michael
mkatz94@gmail.com

Messiha, Andrew
amess83@msn.com

Myasein, Aungnainght Joe
AungnainghtMyasein@creighton.edu

Przybysz, Mary Elizabeth
maryelizabeth.przybysz@gmail.com

Shah, Sunil
skshah@gwmail.gwu.edu
sunilkshah1@gmail.com


Clinical Anesthesia - Year One Starting July 2011

Bangert, Michael
mbangert@iupui.edu

Bolli, Nathaniel
nathanielbolli@gmail.com

Chandra, Sneha
schandra@kumc.edu

Gilbert, Matt
gilbermj@gmail.com

Izquierdo, Marcos
mizq1985@gmail.com

Wright, Anna
annaawright@gmail.com
wrigh204@msu.edu

Yehsakul, David
dcyehsakul@gmail.com


Send email to all residents.



Greg Gordon MD
Updated: